Contact: Conference

 

Have questions about TechAdvantage Conference?

 

Registration Questions:

NRECA Accounts Receivable Department
Telephone: 703-907-6875
AccountsReceivable@nreca.coop

 

General Conference Questions:

Mary Ackleson
NRECA
Telephone: 703.907.6101
mary.ackleson@nreca.coop

 

Sponsorship Questions:

Stephanie Harbrecht
NRECA
Telephone: 703-907-5830
stephanie.harbrecht@nreca.coop

Advertising Questions:

Danielle Burton
Telephone: 301.514.6236
dburton@remagazine.org

Julie Cook
Telephone: 410.729.4140
jcook@remagazine.org

Sarah Faconti
Telephone: 860.459.7215
sfaconti@remagazine.org

Jeff Corbin
Telephone: 301.639.4333
jcorbin@remagazine.org


 

 

 

Find Contacts for TechAdvantage Expo